Academic Lifehacker

Icon

Tools and ideas to improve academic efficiency

Learn how to get up early

Getting up with the sun
Photo by: idreamofdaylight

When the sky is dark, the days are short, and it’s cold outside, I lack the motivation to get up out of my nice warm bed. In an attempt to get more out of my day, I’ve tracked down some good advice from fellow bloggers:

Waking up early and consistently
[ from Dave Cheong ]

Surefire Way to Wake Up Without the Snooze
[ from Glen Stansberry at LifeDev ]

How I trained myself to get up earlier in the morning
[ from Matthew Stibbe at Bad Language ]

Filed under: Advice, Motivation, Organization, Sleep, Time Management

One Response

Leave a Reply

